CONTACT

Call us to start the renovation process
Cera Stone Ltd
4 Abacus Road, Unit #10
Brampton, Ontario 
L6T 5J6
1-877-501-CERA(2372)
Local 905-669-7298
General Enquiries: cerastone@cerastoneltd.com
or the form below

Your details were sent successfully!

Call 905-669-7298 or 1-877-501-CERA (2372)
Office Contacts

Joe Marascio joe@cerastoneltd.com  

Ralph DeSanto  ralph@cerastoneltd.com

Peter DeSanto peter@cerastoneltd.com

Kristina Walsh (Ext. 203)- kwalsh@cerastoneltd.com

 

Design/Sales Contacts

Antonio Bellusci axbellusci@yahoo.ca

John Mazzoli jmazzoli@cerastoneltd.com

Dave Wells davewells@cerastoneltd.com

Rizwan Badshah Rizwan@cerastoneltd.com​

 

Project Management

Charlie Lupo charlie@cerastoneltd.com

Luigi DeSanto ldesanto@cerastoneltd.com

Vince Maiolino vince@cerastoneltd.com